Seeking one or more musicians for Sat., Nov. 26 for 1 hour, from 5:15 to 6:15 to provide background music during a cocktail hour in the private area upstairs at Harvest Restaurant on the Square. There would be about 20 people, including some children. My brother is hosting a dinner for us in the private dining room adjacent to the atrium where cocktails and appetizers will be served.

Because he recently remarried at 71, I thought it would be a nice surprise to provide the music and recognize his recent wedding. He likes classical and traditional sounds in the form of chamber music, or solo harpist, violin, cellist, etc. If I can find someone who can provide music for this hour at $100, I would go for it. Food and drinks provided. If it is more than that, I would have to consider the offer. This is purely a “nice extra” on my part, so I don’t feel any particular pressure to spend lots of money.

Please let me know what is possible.

Edie Devine
345-0953
edevine@charter.net

