Tags

, , , , ,

I am seeking at the LEAST, a violin and cello player for my wedding next June. We are getting married in Soldier’s Grove, Wi on Saturday June 25, 2016 at the Inn at Lonesome Hollow so some traveling would be required (We of course will compensate accordingly). In addition to strings, an ensemble that has a vocalist would be ideal. I have a couple ideas for you to use your creativity when it came to songs and if you like rearranging music I would certainly welcome that input! We would need music prior to the ceremony, during the ceremony, and we will be hosting a luncheon afterwards so roughly 3.5 hours of your time (~12:30-4:00).

Please feel free to get in touch with me with any questions you may have or if this is something that interests you. Thank you for your time and I very much look forward to hearing from you!

Brittany Collver, MPP
612.940.6237
brittany.collver@yahoo.com

